© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, 2020 ആഗസ്റ്റ് 18 ചൊവ്വ 18th August 2020 1196 ചിങ്ങം 2 Thiruvananthapuram, 2nd Chingam 1196 Tuesday 1942 ശ്രാവണം 27

## KERALA STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NOTIFICATION

No.955/Admn./2013/KSERC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 24th July, 2020.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 87 of the Electricity Act, 2003 (Central Act 36 of 2003) and in suppression of the Notification No.955/Admn./2013/KSERC dated the 3<sup>rd</sup> February, 2015 constituting the State Advisory Committee, published in the Kerala Gazette Extra Ordinary No.309 dated 10-02-2015, the Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission hereby reconstitutes the State Advisory Committee with the following Members, namely:-



- 1. Chairman, Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission : Ex-officio Chairperson
- 2. Member, Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission: Ex-officio Member
- 3. Member, Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission: Ex-officio Member
- 4. Secretary to Government, Power Department, Government of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram: Ex-officio Member
- 5. Secretary to Government, Consumer Affairs Department Government of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram: Ex-officio Member
- 6. The Chairman and Managing Director, Kerala State Electricity Board Limited:
  Member
- 7. The Director (Distribution), Kerala State Electricity Board Limited: Member
- 8. Shri.P.M.Sree Krishnan, Executive Director, Kannan Devan Hills Plantations Company Private Limited, Munnar Kerala- 685 612: Member
- 9. Shri.T.S.Jose, Electrical Engineer, Assistant Secretary, Electricity Department, Thrissur Corporation Electricity Department, Thrissur: Member
- 10. The Director, Energy Management Centre, Sreekaryam P.O., Thiruvananthapuram: Member
- 11. The Director, ANERT, Thiruvananthapuram: Member
- 12. The Director, NTPC, Kayamkulam: Member
- 13. Shri. Vijaya Kumar. K, IRSEE, Senior Divisional Electrical Engineer, Trivandrum Division, Southern Railway: Member
- 14. Shri.K.P.Jayachandran, Chairman, Bar Council of Kerala, Bar Council Campus, High Court Road, Kochi- 682 039: Member
- 15. Shri.A.Chandrakumaran Nair (ACK Nair), Airport Director and Executive Director of Cochin International Airport (CIAL), Kochi Airport P.O., Ernakulam- 683 111:
  Member
- 16. Shri. Ashokan Koodalil, Chairman, Friends of Electricity Employees and Consumers, Madhavam, Mayanad P.O., via Medical College, Kozhikode Pin- 673 008: Member



3

17. Shri.S.N.Raghuchandran Nair, President, Trivandrum Chamber of Commerce and Industry, TTC Pond, Jawahar Nagar, Kowdiar, Mamber

Industry, TTC Road, Jawahar Nagar, Kowdiar: Member

18. Shri.S.Krishna Kumar, Chairman, Confederation of Real Estate Developers'

Association of India (CREDAI), c/o. SI Property (Kerala) Private Limited, "Silver

Oaks", Near Golfs Club, Trivandrum- 695 003: Member

19. Shri.A.R.Satheesh, President, The Kerala High Tension & Extra High Tension

Industrial Electricity Consumers Association, Productivity House, Kalamassery -

683 104 Ernakulam District: Member

20. Shri.M.Khaleed, State President, The Kerala Small Industries Association, HMT

Industrial Estate, HMT Colony P.O., Kalamassery- 683 503: Member

21. Shri, Jayaprakash, Kamalayam, Edachira, Kadalundy P.O., Kozhikode: Member

By order of the Commission,

C.R.SATHEESH CHANDRAN,

Administrative Officer in-charge of Secretary.

**Explanatory Note** 

This does not form part of the Notification, but is intended to indicate the general

purport.

The Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission has constituted the State

Advisory Committee as per Notification No.955/Admn./2013/ KSERC dated 3<sup>rd</sup>

February, 2015. Now the Commission has decided to reconstitute the Committee. This

Notification is intended to achieve the above object.